Pyramid America is the Nation’s leading manufacturing, distributing, and publishing house since March 2006. We thrive daily to provide all our customers with the newest and hottest selection of products which include: Posters, Framed Posters & Wall Decor, Coffee Mugs, Doormats, Key chains & Stationery. Our collections include iconic brands such as Marvel, Nintendo, Star Wars, NASCAR, & Hasbro among others.

 

LEADERSHIP



Erol Liguori

CEO/President

erol@pyramidamerica.com



Charles Cohen

Vice President

charles@pyramidamerica.com



OUR TEAM


Mark Horowitz

Chief Growth Officer

Mark@pyramidamerica.com


Walton Reeves

Product Development Director

Walton@pyramidamerica.com


Paul Field

Sales Representative

Paul@pyramidamerica.com


Ivan Bartolo

Accounting Manager

Ivan@pyramidamerica.com


Al Hubi

Operations & Logistics Manager

Al@pyramidamerica.com


Michael Gondek

Creative Director

Michael@pyramidamerica.com








Customer Service


cs@pyramidamerica.com

914-668-6666 Ext: 207