About Us


Pyramid America is the Nation’s leading manufacturing, distributing, and publishing house since March 2006. We thrive daily to provide all our customers with the newest and hottest selection of products which include Posters, Framed Posters & Wall Decor, Coffee Mugs, Doormats, Key chains & Stationery. Our collection includes superheroes, video games characters from iconic brands such as Marvel, DC Comics, Nintendo, Harry Potter, Star Wars, NASCAR, & Hasbro among others.

 

LEADERSHIP



Erol Liguori

CEO/President

erol@pyramidamerica.com



Charles Cohen

Vice President

charles@pyramidamerica.com



OUR TEAM


Mark Horowitz

Chief Growth Officer

Mark@pyramidamerica.com


Walton Reeves

Product Development Director

Walton@pyramidamerica.com


Paul Field

Sales Representative

Paul@pyramidamerica.com


Ivan Bartolo

Accounting Manager

Ivan@pyramidamerica.com


Andrew Lawrence

Licensing Director

Andrew@pyramidamerica.com

Kelly Robinson

Key Account Sales Support

Kelly@pyramidamerica.com



Elyn Osorto

Accounting Specialist

Elyn@pyramidamerica.com



Elimarie Morales

Customer Service Representative

Elimarie@pyramidamerica.com


Michael Gondek

Creative Director

Michael@pyramidamerica.com


Marko Radojevic

Graphic Designer

Marko@pyramidamerica.com


Al Hubi

Operations & Logistics Manager

Al@pyramidamerica.com